Thursday, 31 May 2012

Dan Deacon announces new album, and shares new track

Dan Deacon's new album is called America, and is his first on Domino Records, and the first since 2009's Bromst. Will definitely be looking out for this one. The first single, "Lots", is below, as is the tracklist for America, out 27th (UK) / 28th (US) August:

1. "Guilford Avenue Bridge"
2. "True Thrush"
3. "Lots"
4. "Prettyboy"
5. "Crash Jam"
6. "USA I: Is a Monster"
7. "USA II: The Great American Desert"
8. "USA III: Rail"
9. "USA IV: Manifest"

No comments:

Post a Comment