Saturday, 23 June 2012

Frank Ocean - Channel Orange info, album art and tracklist

That image is the album cover of Channel Orange, the official Def Jam debut for Frank Ocean, which is out on 21st July. Channel Orange will also feature contributions from André 3000, Earl Sweatshirt and John Mayer. Tracklist below shows it will have "Pyramids", and newly recorded versions of "Thinking About You" (Frank's biggest solo hit outside of Nostalgia, Ultra) and "White" from OF Tape Vol 2 featuring John Mayer:

1. "Start"
2. "Thinkin Bout You"
3. "Fertilizer"
4. "Sierra Leone"
5. "Sweet Life"
6. "Not Just Money"
7. "Super Rich Kids" [ft. Earl Sweatshirt]
8. "Pilot Jones"
9. "Crack Rock"
10. "Pyramids"
11. "Lost"
12. "White" [ft. John Mayer]
13. "Monks"
14. "Bad Religion"
15. "Pink Matter" [ft. André 3000]
16. "Forrest Gump"
17. "End"


  1. Hi Josh, I want to send you some info about a charity music event in Brum this Wednesday. Where do I email it to? Many thanks, Danielle

  2. Hi Danielle, I had my email hidden, sorry about that! Should be there now. If not it's