Friday, 8 June 2012

Jens Lekman - "Erica America", and new album announcement

Singer-songwriter Jens Lekman hasn't released a full-length album since 2007's Night Falls Over Kortedala, but I thought last year's An Argument With Myself EP was pretty great. 2012 sees a new Jens Lekman album, I Know What Love Isn't, out on Sectretly Canadian from the 3rd September. "Erica America", the album's new single, and the tracklist are below:

1. “Every Little Hair Knows Your Name”
2. “Erica America”
3. “Become Someone Else’s”
4. “Some Dandruff On Your Shoulder”
5. “She Just Don’t Want To Be With You Anymore”
6. “I Want A Pair of Cowboy Boots”
7. “The World Moves On”
8. “The End Of The World Is Bigger Than Love”
9. “I Know What Love Isn’t”
10. “Every Little Hair Knows Your Name”

No comments:

Post a Comment