Tuesday, 5 June 2012

Grizzly Bear announce new album, and share new track

Time to dig out those copies of Veckatimest and Yellow House again. Grizzly Bear's as-of-yet untitled new record is coming out on 18th September via. Warp. Their new track, "Sleeping Ute" is below, as is the album's tracklist:

1. "Sleeping Ute"
2. "Speak in Rounds"
3. "Adelma"
4. "Yet Again"
5. "The Hunt"
6. "A Simple Answer"
7. "What's Wrong"
8. "gun-shy"
9. "Half Gate"
10. "Sun in Your Eyes"

No comments:

Post a Comment